BRILLIANCE & BUSINESS BREAKTHROUGH  SUMMIT 

September 14 – 18 , 2015

Are you working really hard to create a business of your dreams?  One that supports you financially AND in the difference you want to make in the world?

Brilliance & Business Summit CL

 REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT HERE 

I am thrilled to participate in this event hosted by Mellissa Rempfer, founder of the Brilliance and Business Community along with 14 other experts for a telesummit that isn’t fluff.

It’s all practical training that you can instantly put into practice in your business.

Interviews will be available to listen to FREE for 24-hours after airing.

They will air LIVE on September 14-18 between 8 a.m. PDT (11A.M. EDT) and 3 p.m. PDT (6 p.m. EDT)  #resultsnottheory

Join me on September 14, 2015 – 8 – 9 AM (PST)

 « Dare to be brilliant and share your message no matter how much of an imposter you think you are… » 

During this session you’ll learn:

  • What does it mean to be brilliant and why is it important ?
  • What are the biggest obstacles to share your message and how to overcome them?
  • How to share your message ? blogging/writting/speaking where to start and how to make it work for YOU ?

 REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT HERE 

Brilliance Business Breakthrough Summit Banner

Brilliance Business Line up

Love & Respect,

Christine Lewicki

Want to you use this article in your newsletter, blog, or on your website? You can, as long as you include the following blurb:

“Christine Lewicki is a Certified Business Coach, Speaker,Trainer, Bestselling Author and MasterMind Group Leader. Her passion is to help ordinary people create an {extra}ordinary Life, one {im}perfect action at a time, she is also committed to help people quit complaining and become entrepreneurs of their lives. You can download your FREE ”I Quit Complaining Starter Kit” on her blog www.iquitcomplaining.com

IQC Visual